Facebook  

 

McClure PTO Non-Board Chairs

2019-2020

 

 

Lead Room Parent

Melony Trementozzi

roomparents@mcclurepto.com

 

 

Spirit Wear

Amanda Call

spiritwear@mcclurepto.com

 

 

Teacher Appreciation

Kate Sokolewicz

Megan Ball

appreciation@mcclurepto.com

 

 

Yearbook

Jaclyn Paz

yearbook@mcclurepto.com

 

 

Box Tops

Lisa Sadosky

boxtops@mcclurepto.com

 

 

Carnival Chair Team

Kimberly Ramirez

Heather Adams

carnival@mcclurepto.com

 

  

Lifestyle Chair

 Heather Burress

lifestyle@mcclurepto.com

 

 

Pumpkin Contest

 Kimberly Tisserand

pumpkins@mcclurepto.com

 

 

Decorations Committee

Genevieve Kollasch

Kimberly Ramirez

decorations@mcclurepto.com

 

 

Teacher Favorites

 

 

Submit your yearbook photos!

 

Make a Donation

 

McClure Fun Run

Get more information about the McClure Fun Run!

View all of our generous sponsors!

Thank you to our Chief Marshal & Marshal Level Sponsors!

Striker Roofing & Construction

Contact Us