Facebook  

 

McClure PTO Executive Board

2020-2021

 

 

President

Jessica House
president@mcclurepto.com

 

 

Vice President of Programs
Corin Thomlinson
vp@mcclurepto.com

 

 

Vice President of Programs II
Jessica Branch
vp2@mcclurepto.com

 

 

Treasurer
Brett Thomlinson
treasurer@mcclurepto.com

 

 

Secretary
Heather Adams
secretary@mcclurepto.com

 

 

Director of Volunteers

Heather Burress
volunteers@mcclurepto.com

 

 

Director of Membership
Rebecca Fulenchek
membership@mcclurepto.com

 

 

Director of Fundraising
OPEN
fundraising@mcclurepto.com

 

 

Director of Communications

Lori Juarez
communications@mcclurepto.com

 

 

Director of Media
Shauna Miller
media@mcclurepto.com

 

 

 Director of Teacher Appreciation
Bonnie Blackwood
appreciation@mcclurepto.com

 

 

 

Upcoming Events

No Upcoming Events

 

Teacher Favorites

 

Submit your yearbook photos!

 

Make a Donation

 

Contact Us