Facebook  

 

McClure PTO Executive Board

2019-2020

 

 

President

Alisha Reedy
president@mcclurepto.com

 

 

Vice President of Programs
Jessica House
vp@mcclurepto.com

 

 

Vice President of Programs II
Jessica Branch
vp2@mcclurepto.com

 

 

Treasurer
Bonnie Blackwood
treasurer@mcclurepto.com

 

 

Secretary
Sarah Eichenlaub
secretary@mcclurepto.com

 

 

Director of Volunteers

Jaime Erickson
volunteers@mcclurepto.com

 

 

Director of Membership
Rebecca Fulenchek
membership@mcclurepto.com

 

 

Director of Fundraising
Shara Davis
fundraising@mcclurepto.com

 

 

Director of Communications

Lacey Fisher
communications@mcclurepto.com

 

 

Director of Media
Tamara Chewning
media@mcclurepto.com

 

 

 

Teacher Favorites

 

 

Submit your yearbook photos!

 

Make a Donation

 

McClure Fun Run

Get more information about the McClure Fun Run!

View all of our generous sponsors!

Thank you to our Chief Marshal & Marshal Level Sponsors!

Striker Roofing & Construction

Contact Us