Facebook  

 

McClure PTO Executive Board

2021-2022

 

 

President

Corin Thomlinson
president@mcclurepto.com

 

 

Vice President of Programs
Stephanie Tomes
vp@mcclurepto.com

 

 

Vice President of Programs II
Jessica Johnston
vp2@mcclurepto.com

 

 

Treasurer
Lori Juarez
treasurer@mcclurepto.com

 

 

Secretary
Shauna Miller
secretary@mcclurepto.com

 

 

Director of Volunteers

Heather Burress
volunteers@mcclurepto.com

 

 

Director of Membership
Jessica Branch
membership@mcclurepto.com

 

 

Director of Fundraising
Maylynn Phillips
fundraising@mcclurepto.com

 

 

Director of Communications

Rebecca Fulencheck
communications@mcclurepto.com

 

 

Director of Media
Jennie Newsome
media@mcclurepto.com

 

 

 Director of Teacher Appreciation
Bonnie Blackwood
appreciation@mcclurepto.com

 

 

 

Teacher Favorites

 

Submit your yearbook photos!

 

Make a Donation

 

Contact Us